Kerry's Korner


really and truly done now
July 4, 2007, 1:28 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

I submitted my revised paper today. I am so glad that is done! My mentor spent a good chunk of time going over it with me – like 12+ hours over the last few days. I bet he is glad it is done, too 🙂 Now I can continue with lab work – get back to it – finish up this old project and get started on a new one…

I’m home alone – probably the reason I’m on the computer at 1:40 in the morning even though I have no work needing done right away. M is spending the night at a friend’s house. J is at his grandparent’s because I wasn’t going to be home in time to get him before Tom left. Tom is at the sleep studies center having his sleep studied!

I guess I should go get some sleep. I am tired and we apparently have a full day planned for the 4th. Have I mentioned everything going on this month??? Well, let me see… 14th – take M & J to ABay to visit. M will stay for week with her friend, J will go to grandma D’s for the week; 15-20 – Tom gets new house ready to move into; 21 – MOVING DAY; 23-27 – get old house cleaned up and ready for landlord to inspect; I’m supposed to go to Boston with my mil for WOF conference on the 27/28, but I’m not sure I have the time to go; 29th may be a baby shower in Rochester for my sil; kids are going to MO the next week with my brother… I think there is more, but that is all my brain can remember right now.

OK, I’m really going this time.

ttyl

Comments Off on really and truly done now





Comments are closed.



