Kerry's Korner


Waiting… again
June 29, 2007, 5:57 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

It is way too early to be up – yet I am – and I’ve been in the lab for an hour now. I’m so tired. I have a time point growth curve I am doing, there will be at least one more. Yesterday I had 9 AM, 1 PM, 5 PM (home), 9 PM (home), 1 AM (home), 5 AM (I’m going home), and then today I follow the same pattern through 9 tonight. I just wanna sleep!

 

J has friends coming over today. Bought water pistols and balloons and those fabric toys you soak to throw. He is quite excited. M is going to the pool with her buddy.

 

Our house is CLEAN. Landlady has listed it so it is being shown on Thursdays. Means we have to keep it clean – yippee. We move 7/21. Think we can do it that long???? LOL

 

Got to go – centrifuge just stopped. Aspirate samples, weigh them, freeze them and I am GONE!

Comments Off on Waiting… again





Comments are closed.


Waiting… again
June 29, 2007, 5:57 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

It is way too early to be up – yet I am – and I’ve been in the lab for an hour now. I’m so tired. I have a time point growth curve I am doing, there will be at least one more. Yesterday I had 9 AM, 1 PM, 5 PM (home), 9 PM (home), 1 AM (home), 5 AM (I’m going home), and then today I follow the same pattern through 9 tonight. I just wanna sleep!

 

J has friends coming over today. Bought water pistols and balloons and those fabric toys you soak to throw. He is quite excited. M is going to the pool with her buddy.

 

Our house is CLEAN. Landlady has listed it so it is being shown on Thursdays. Means we have to keep it clean – yippee. We move 7/21. Think we can do it that long???? LOL

 

Got to go – centrifuge just stopped. Aspirate samples, weigh them, freeze them and I am GONE!

Comments Off on Waiting… again





Comments are closed.



