Kerry's Korner


Studying and random pictures
May 24, 2007, 2:16 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here you have all my notes for the year that I have to go through and relearn better than the first time. Qualifiers/comprehensive exam is June 4. Until then, if you need me… I’ll be at this table somewhere in this pile of work!!

This is Josh outside playing – I think he is about to talk his sister into playing with those fabric balls that you soak and throw at each other.

Mitch with her hula hoop that she does really well with 🙂

The 3rd child (shhhh… don’t tell him he isn’t human!!)

Picture of a flower just outside the kitchen door. I took these two pictures and I’m posting them because they are good examples of one of my camera issues… look how washed out the highlights are… there isn’t any detail. The focusing isn’t as sharp as it could/should be – or the whole picture is too soft. I like crisp and clean.

Another example – shows the same thing.

I think my project for the summer – after I am finished with exams – is to figure out how to get this camera to take the kinds of pictures I want. 🙂

Off to study.

2 Comments

what great photos!

Comment by blackpurl

Thank you very much. I love pictures. When I get the new camera figured out I’ll have tons 🙂

Comment by tnk94




Comments are closed.



