Kerry's Korner


Lisa…
May 17, 2007, 2:03 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Whatever you did – I can now see pictures… well, the new ones, anyway. I still can’t see the pics of Esther’s room 😦 Love the Lilac Festival pics. I took M to the Lilac Fest her first summer – UGH… 4 month old in stroller (a bad stroller to boot – I replaced it right after that excursion). The next year was much more fun 🙂 …with her, I also had a newborn J at that point 🙂

Comments Off on Lisa…





Comments are closed.


Lisa…
May 17, 2007, 2:03 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

Whatever you did – I can now see pictures… well, the new ones, anyway. I still can’t see the pics of Esther’s room 😦 Love the Lilac Festival pics. I took M to the Lilac Fest her first summer – UGH… 4 month old in stroller (a bad stroller to boot – I replaced it right after that excursion). The next year was much more fun 🙂 …with her, I also had a newborn J at that point 🙂

Comments Off on Lisa…





Comments are closed.



