Kerry's Korner


other blogs…
May 12, 2007, 2:01 PM
Filed under: family

I was reading my sil’s blog – haven’t looked at it in a while – and they have been busy! They bought a new (very old) house last winter and are working at making it look like it belongs to a young family rather than an old family 🙂 The only bad part about me reading this blog is… I couldn’t see any of the pictures 😦 I was very sad…

Dd had a softball game this AM – they got creamed. Comedy of errors. The timing was just off and some of the girls acted like they were the only players on the field – girl tried to steal a base when there was already a player on that base (2nd) AND on 3rd!!! Mitch needs a new bat – hers is too big and the one she was using today is too small. I think I’ll have to take her out and get her a new one.

1 Comment

Assuming you’re talking about me (I suppose it’s possible you have another SIL with an old house and a blog tucked away somewhere)… can you see the pictures now? I moved them to photobucket. I like Flickr for hosting photos, but it seems to be more trouble than it’s worth.

Comment by Lisa




Comments are closed.



