Kerry's Korner


Family…
April 23, 2007, 8:31 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

This is going to be all about pictures… I enjoy them and this way those of you who haven’t seen us in a while can see who/what has changed… Later I’ll do my kids and husband, but this post is from Easter weekend when we were all at my mom’s house.

My sister and her husband – hey Dori – look at this one if you want to see how much Liz looks like mom! Carbon copy!!

Two of my brothers… Chris and Greg… They think they are “so cool” – either that or they just don’t care!

Greg, Lisa and Esther – aren’t they cute? I must say – the babies in this family are awfully cute! (meanwhile my daughter is saying, “what about me???? aren’t *I* cute, too???”)

This is my brother Greg’s best friend and his family – he is one of the kids my parents “adopted” along the way!

My brother Phil and his wife Mindy – I think Mindy wasn’t so crazy about their family picture including their dog, so this one is just them ๐Ÿ™‚

Here is my sister’s family again – same picture as I have in the previous post, but a little bigger and I couldn’t leave it out!!

Greg (my brother) and Don (his friend – sort of adopted brother) each with their baby daughters! See – he was meant to be part of our family. His kids blend right in ๐Ÿ™‚

Two of these are mine and one isn’t related by blood – she is Don’s dd (the one in the middle). Doesn’t she look like she fits right in?? ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments Off on Family…





Comments are closed.



