Kerry's Korner


As promised – before and after
April 14, 2007, 7:12 PM
Filed under: hair

So I went to a new hairdresser – we’ve lived here for 9 months and I just found a hairdresser! But that is an improvement – the last place we lived I never did find a hairdresser I liked – so I’d get it done when I went to visit my mom. I asked dh’s aunt where she gets her hair done and she told me – turns out it is REALLY close to my school, close to the house we will be moving to and not too far from where we are right now! AND… I LIKE HER!!!!!!! Whew… me and hairdressers – it seems so hard to find one I like.
So, as promised, here are the before and after photos…

(Ema – this is actually a good blend of #1 and #3 – when it is fixed and blown dry it looks like the photo below, but before she fixed it, it looked a lot like that first photo!)

Before:

After:

1 Comment

Very cute!

Comment by Lisa




Comments are closed.



